ilk beğenen sen ol

Robin Schulz feat. KIDDO – All We Got

Ekleyen / 16 Eki 2020 tarihinde yayınlandı

► Listen here:

Visit Robin Schulz here:




► Snapchat: robinschulzreal

Visit KIDDO here:


LYRICS
Verse 1:
Lock me out of this life institution 
I am angry and high on illusions 
Yes I hate but hate’s not a solution
Trying my best but hey I’m just a human, oh
 
Pre:
We don’t need to say we’re sorry
We don’t need to worship heaven’s art 
We don’t need to say we’re sorry
So where’s the love
 
Chorus:
This is all we got
Dreaming ‘bout a revolution in our minds
This is all we got
Talking ‘bout our resolutions getting high 
We don’t need a lot 
And we don’t care if we fuck it up 
If it’s what we got
Then why not give it all we got
 
Verse 2:
I can see in your eyes you’re defeated 
Try to fool yourself till you believe it
That you’re better off numb and not feeling (,without feelings( with no feelings)
But there’s a sky if you jump through the ceiling, oh
 
Pre: 
We don’t need to say we’re sorry
We don’t need to worship heaven’s art 
We don’t need to say we’re sorry
So where’s the love

An EASYdoesit Production (http://www.easydoesit.de/) | @easydoesit_berlin

Directors: Maxim Rosenbauer @maxim_rosenbauer & Moritz Ross @moritz_ross
Director of Photography: Dimitri Hempel @dimitri_easydoesit
Executive Producer: Dimitri Hempel
Producer: Hiua Aloji @hiuaal
Editor: Ole Wiedemann @ole.wiedemann
Graphic Designer: Bastian Wienecke @bastianwien
Production Assistants: Elena Luca Denfeld, Christof Schnauß @christofschnauss
VFX Artist & Making Of: Manuel Kaupp-Merkle @manukauppe
Sound Design & -Mix: Moritz Staub @moritz.staub | Staub Audio
Color Grading: Nadir Mansouri | Mograde @nadir_mansouri_seniorcolourist

Service Production Bucharest | .2029 Productions @2029.productions

Executive Producer: Marius Erhan @erhan_marius
Unit Production Manager: Irina Petrescu @irinapetrescu1
Production Coordinator: Ruxandra Iacob @ruxandraiacob
Production Assistants: Mihai Cristecu @krustysco, Radu Bădilas @radusiffredi.png
First AD: Christian Corduneanu @ Cristian_corduneanu
Second Ad: Despina Elena @despinathegorgon

Steadycam Operator: Ștefan Mangir @stefan_mangir
Cam A
1ST AC: Norbert Fodor @norbert_fodor
2ND AC: Andrei Martalogu @andreimarta.ro
Cam B
1ST AC: George Ilie
2ND AC: Dan Stroie @danstroie
Video Assist: Balint Csok @csokbalint
Trainee: Alex Neacșu @ alex.lolok
Making Of: Teodora [email protected] teodorarosu
DIT: Alex Bodur

Wardrobe: Ovidiu Buta @ovidiubuta
Wardrobe Assistant: Silvia Cîmpeanu @silvia_cimpeanu
Key Make-Up Artist: Dora Codița @doracodita
Make-Up Assistant: George Doroftei @georgedoroftei
Hair Stylist: Bogdan Lazar @bogdanlazar10

Production Designer: Ștefan Constantinescu @stefanconstantinescu
Prop Master: Marcel Filimon
Props 1: Serghei Filimon
Props 2: Adrian Filimon
Props 3: Liliana Pîslaru
Props 4: Cristian Puiu

Gaffer: Lucian Diaconu @luciandiaconu
Best Boy: Vasile Dodu
Electrician 1: Ion Dodu
Electrician 2: Adrian Dobre
Key Grip: George Anton
Best Boy Grip: Sebastian Imbrea
Grip 1: Mihai Pârvu

Location Manager: Nicu Duță
Key Set PA: Nelu Niculae
Set PA 1: Doru Alexandru Voinea
Set PA 2: Cătălin Costache

Transport Coordinator: Marcel Ursachi
Driver: Dumitru Ringhilescu @instadanny, Stefan Petrica Eremia

Craft & Catering: Ioana Constantin
Casting Agency: Agentia De Casting @agentiadecasting.ro

Cast:
Gymnast 1: Andrada Craciun @craciun_andrada
Gymnast 2: Olivia Cîmpian @olywyaoly
Coach 1: Madalina Balasoiu @ada.malin8
Coach 2: Ioan Daniel Filipescu
Jury 1: Erik Bubui @erikbubui
Jury 2: Nicoleta Apostolache @giulia1976nicole
Jury 3: Delia Costea
Jury 4: Camelia Gafita @kmycameliav
Jury 5: Bogdan Leparda
Extra Gymnast 1: Denisa Atanasiu @denisa_anastasiu
Extra Gymnast 2: Maria Elisabeta Calota @lisa_calota
Extra Gymnast 3: Kyra Constantinescu @kyra_constantinescu
Extra Gymnast 4: Alexandra Toma @alexandrafloree
Extra Gymnast 5: Julia Petreanu @juliapetreanu
Extra Gymnast 6: Alexandra Asiminei @alexandra.alina19
Animal Casting: Delia Opran @interstellarbarbarella

Robin Schulz Client / Label: Warner Music | Kevin Segler

#RobinSchulz #KIDDO #AllWeGot

https://videoseyred.in/ayarlar?a=kanal

DAHA FAZLA
Site Yorumları
  • Misafir
    şimdi

    Bu yorum spoiler (ipucu, detay, vs) içermektedir.